Contacts for Southern California

Name E-mail
Mark Alvarez malvarez@usgs.gov
Edna Anjal anjal@usgs.gov
Aris Aspiotes aaspiotes@usgs.gov
Glenn Biasi gbiasi@usgs.gov
Alexis "Alex" Cadriao acadiao@usgs.gov
Elizabeth Cochran ecochran@usgs.gov
Eunice Cuadros ecuadros@usgs.gov
Donyelle Davis dkdavis@usgs.gov
Jason De Cristofaro jdecristofaro@usgs.gov
Robert deGroot rdegroot@usgs.gov
Sandra Dedeaux sdedeaux@usgs.gov
Daniel Determan ddeterman@usgs.gov
Sara Dougherty sdougherty@usgs.gov
Karen Felzer kfelzer@usgs.gov
Gary Gann agann@usgs.gov
Doug Given doug@usgs.gov
Rob Graves rwgraves@usgs.gov
Steve Guiwits sguiwits@usgs.gov
Susan Hough hough@usgs.gov
Ken Hudnut hudnut@usgs.gov
Buck Jones bajones@usgs.gov
Katherine Kendrick kendrick@usgs.gov
Kate Long Kate.Long@caloes.ca.gov
Scott Lydeen scotty@gps.caltech.edu
Devin McPhillips dmcphillips@usgs.gov
David Nget dnget@usgs.gov
Morgan Page mpage@usgs.gov
Sue Perry scperry@usgs.gov
Jennifer Pfau jpfau@usgs.gov
Kate Scharer kscharer@usgs.gov
Stan Schwarz sschwarz@usgs.gov
Richard "Josh" Sessoms rsessoms@usgs.gov
Deborah Smith deborahsmith@usgs.gov
Thurman Dave Sutton dsutton@gps.caltech.edu
Valerie Thomas vthomas@usgs.gov
Nicholas Van Der Elst nvanderelst@usgs.gov
Margaret Vinci mvinci@gps.caltech.edu
Alan Yong yong@usgs.gov

Directions to the USGS Pasadena Office

From the 134/210 Freeway:

Take the 134 East and follow the signs to Pasadena (210E).
Exit at Lake Ave. and go right (South) for several city blocks.
Turn left on Del Mar.
Continue below from Del Mar.

From the 110 Pasadena Freeway:

Take the 110N until it ends in Pasadena.
Keep going straight (on Arroyo which is what the freeway turns into).
Turn right (East) on Del Mar.
Continue below from Del Mar.

From Del Mar:

Turn right on Wilson Ave. Go through the stop sign at San Pasqual, and the office is a few houses down on the right. The address is 525 S. Wilson and the house is yellow with black shutters.
The "Geological Survey" house is #39 on the Caltech campus map.