A
Aagaard, Brad baagaard@usgs.gov650-329-4789
Ahmad, Mohammad mahmad@usgs.gov626-768-1005
Alvarez, Mark malvarez@usgs.gov626-768-1009
Angster, Stephen sangster@usgs.gov206-616-9769
Anjal, Edna C.anjal@usgs.gov626-583-7235
Arriola, Sam sarriola@usgs.gov
Aspiotes, Aris aspiotes@gps.caltech.edu626-583-7228
Atwater, Brian F.atwater@usgs.gov206-553-2927
B
Baker, Lawrence (Larry) M.baker@usgs.gov650-329-5608
Balasubramanyam, Rani rbalasubramanyam@usgs.gov626-583-6050
Baltay, Annemarie S.abaltay@usgs.gov650-329-4759
Barall, Michael mbinv@invisiblesoft.com650-329-5631
Barbour, Andrew (Andy) J.abarbour@usgs.gov650-329-4803
Bastien, Patrick pbastien@usgs.gov650-329-4770
Beeler, Nicholas (Nick) M.nbeeler@usgs.gov360-993-8987
Bennett, Michael J.mjbennett@usgs.gov650-329-4890
Biasi, Glenn gbiasi@usgs.gov626-583-6045
Blair, James Lukelblair@usgs.gov650-329-4707
Boatwright, John (Jack) boat@usgs.gov650-329-5609
Boore, David M.boore@usgs.gov650-329-5616
Borcherdt, Roger D.borcherdt@usgs.gov650-329-5619
Bowen, David dbowen@usgs.gov260-553-0627
Brocher, Thomas (Tom) M.brocher@usgs.gov650-329-4737
Brody, Jeff A.jbrody@usgs.gov650-329-4057
Brooks, Benjamin (Ben) A.bbrooks@usgs.gov650-329-5436
C
Cadiao, Alexis acadiao@usgs.gov760-893-6782
Campbell, Donyell L.donyell@usgs.gov650-329-4782
Catchings, Rufus D.catching@usgs.gov650-329-4749
Celebi, Mehmet celebi@usgs.gov650-329-5623
Cervantes, Trudy E.tcervantes@usgs.gov650-329-5653
Chan, Joanne jchan@usgs.gov650-329-5516
Cheung, Samuel scheung@usgs.gov626-583-6045
Chulick, Gary gchulick@usgs.gov650-329-5254
Cochran, Elizabeth S.ecochran@usgs.gov626-583-7238
Cox, Taylor tkcox@usgs.gov650-329-4738
Criley, Coyn J.ccriley@usgs.gov650-329-4850
Croker, David S.croker@usgs.gov650-329-4697
Crummey, Jacob jcrummey@usgs.gov650-690-5074
D
Davis, Donyelle dkdavis@usgs.gov626-583-7811
De Cristofaro, Jason L.jdecristofaro@usgs.gov626-583-7230
De Leon-Cabral, Jocelyn jdeleoncabral@usgs.gov650-329-4270
deGroot, Robert rdegroot@usgs.gov626-583-7225
DeLong, Stephen B.sdelong@usgs.gov651-365-4102
Determan, Daniel (Dan) N.ddeterman@usgs.gov626-583-6729
Detweiler, Shane T.shane@usgs.gov650-329-5192
Dietz, Lynn D.dietz@usgs.gov650-329-5520
Dougherty, Sara sdougherty@usgs.gov626-583-7818
E
Erdem, Jemile (Jem) E.jerdem@usgs.gov650-329-4714
Ericksen, Todd tericksen@usgs.gov650-329-5606
Evans, John R.jrevans@usgs.gov831-460-7593
F
Falepouono, Melody mfalepouono@usgs.gov650-329-5622
Farghal, Noha nfarghal@usgs.gov650-329-4840
Faulkner, John jpfaulkner@usgs.gov650-815-1457
Felzer, Karen kfelzer@usgs.gov626-583-7822
Fletcher, Jon (Joe) Peter B.jfletcher@usgs.gov650-329-5628
Fogleman, Kent A.fogleman@usgs.gov650-329-4745
Frankel, Arthur (Art) D.afrankel@usgs.gov206-553-0626
Fuis, Gary S.fuis@usgs.gov650-329-4758
G
Gann, Anthony G. agann@usgs.gov626-583-7827
Garcia, Susan garcia@usgs.gov650-329-4668
Gee, Lind S.lgee@usgs.gov650-329-5656
Given, Douglas D.doug@usgs.gov626-583-7812
Goldman, Mark R.goldman@usgs.gov650-329-5496
Gomberg, Joan Sgomberg@usgs.gov206-616-5581
Grant, Alex agrant@usgs.gov650-329-5205
Graves, Robert W.rwgraves@usgs.gov626-583-7239
Guillemot, Christian (Chris) cguillemot@usgs.gov650-329-5630
Guiwits, Stephen R.sguiwits@usgs.gov626-226-8023
H
Haefner, Scott A.shaefner@usgs.gov650-329-4854
Hamilton, John jhamilton@usgs.gov650-329-5636
Hanks, Thomas C.thanks@usgs.gov650-329-5634
Hardebeck, Jeanne L.jhardebeck@usgs.gov650-329-4711
Harris, Ruth A.harris@usgs.gov650-329-4842
Hecker, Suzanne shecker@usgs.gov650-329-5655
Hickman, Steve H.hickman@usgs.gov650-329-4807
Holzer, Thomas L.tholzer@usgs.gov650-329-5637
Hough, Susan (Sue) E.hough@usgs.gov626-583-7224
Hudnut, Kenneth W.hudnut@usgs.gov626-583-7232
J
Johnston, Malcolm (Mal) J.mal@usgs.gov650-329-4812
Jones, Buck bajones@usgs.gov626-583-7819
Jungblut, Walter L.jungblut@usgs.gov650-329-4860
Jurgensen, Timothy (Tim) tjurgensen@usgs.gov206-553-0627
K
Kalkan, Erol ekalkan@usgs.gov650-329-5146
Kaven, Joern (Ole) okaven@usgs.gov650-329-4675
Kendrick, Katherine J.kendrick@usgs.gov626-583-7821
Kilgore, Brian D.bkilgore@usgs.gov650-329-4859
Kinkaid, Kyle kkinkaid@usgs.gov650-329-4033
Kirby, Stephen skirby@usgs.gov650-329-4847
Klein, Frederick W.klein@usgs.gov650-329-4794
Knudsen, Keith L.kknudsen@usgs.gov650-329-5154
Kohler, William M.kohler@usgs.gov650-329-4761
Krueger, John P.jkrueger@usgs.gov650-329-4730
L
Lam, Chi clam@usgs.gov650-329-4706
Langbein, John O.langbein@usgs.gov650-329-4853
Langermann, Daniel (Dan) dlangermann@usgs.gov650-329-5303
Lee, William (Willie) H.K.whklee@usgs.gov650-329-4781
Lienkaemper, James (Jim) J.jlienk@usgs.gov650-329-5642
Llenos, Andrea L.allenos@usgs.gov650-329-5562
Lockner, David A.dlockner@usgs.gov650-329-4826
Logan, Vicki vlogan@usgs.gov650-329-4767
Lugo, Lisa E.llugo@usgs.gov650-329-4750
Lydeen, William (Scott) S.slydeen@usgs.gov626-827-5035
Lynch, David K.dlynch@usgs.gov626-768-1001
M
Macbeth, Harold C.macbeth@usgs.gov650-329-4705
MacDonald, Tim G.tmacdonald@usgs.gov650-329-5632
Mason, Joseph jamason@usgs.gov650-329-4695
McBrearty, Ian imcbrearty@usgs.gov206-616-5581
McBride, Sara skmcbride@usgs.gov650-329-4260
McClain, Adria R.amcclain@usgs.gov650-329-5602
McClearn, Robert mcclearn@usgs.gov650-329-4716
McCrory, Patricia (Pat) A.pmccrory@usgs.gov650-329-5677
McGarr, Arthur F.mcgarr@usgs.gov650-329-5645
Mcguire, Jeffrey jmcguire@usgs.gov650-329-5153
McPhillips, Devin dmcphillips@usgs.gov626-583-6047
Meyer, Jane jmeyer@usgs.gov650-329-4741
Michael, Andrew J.michael@usgs.gov650-329-4777
Miller, Robin rbmiller@usgs.gov650-329-4712
Minson, Sarah E.sminson@usgs.gov650-329-4879
Mooney, Walter D.mooney@usgs.gov650-329-4764
Moore, Diane E.dmoore@usgs.gov650-329-4825
Moriarty, Erin Wirthemoriarty@usgs.gov206-685-7563
Morrow, Carolyn A.cmorrow@usgs.gov650-329-4824
Murray, Jessica (Jess) R.jrmurray@usgs.gov650-329-4864
Murray, Mark mhmurray@usgs.gov650-329-4997
N
Nevitt, Johanna (Josie) jnevitt@usgs.gov650-329-4855
Nget, David dnget@usgs.gov626-583-7234
O
O'Rourke, Colin corourke@usgs.gov206-445-2766
Oppenheimer, David H.oppen@usgs.gov650-329-4792
P
Packard, Bob bp3417@juno.com626-583-7823
Page, Morgan T.mpage@usgs.gov626-583-6804
Patterson, Sierra spatterson@usgs.gov650-329-4951
Philibosian, Belle bphilibosian@usgs.gov650-329-4784
Phillips, Eleyne (Ellen) L.ephillips@usgs.gov650-329-5463
Pickering, Alexandra (Ali) apickering@usgs.gov650-329-4797
Plafker, George gplafker@usgs.gov650-329-5689
Pollitz, Frederick (Fred) F.fpollitz@usgs.gov650-329-4821
Ponti, Dan dponti@usgs.gov650-329-5679
Prentice, Carol S.cprentice@usgs.gov650-329-5690
R
Roeloffs, Evelyn A.evelynr@usgs.gov360-993-8937
Rountree, Nancy nrountree@usgs.gov650-329-5638
Rubinstein, Justin L.jrubinstein@usgs.gov650-329-4852
Rymer, Michael (Mike) J.mrymer@usgs.gov650-329-5649
S
Saburomaru, Martha marthas@usgs.gov650-329-4884
Sahakian, Valerie vsahakian@usgs.gov650-329-5153
Savage, James C.jasavage@usgs.gov650-329-4813
Scharer, Katherine (Kate) M. kscharer@usgs.gov626-583-7240
Schroeder, John-Erik jeschroe@usgs.gov650-329-4921
Schwartz, David P.dschwartz@usgs.gov650-329-5651
Schwarz, Stan sschwarz@usgs.gov626-583-7231
Sell, Russell (Russ) rwsell@usgs.gov650-329-5692
Sherrod, Brian bsherrod@usgs.gov206-553-0153
Sickler, Robert R.rsickler@usgs.gov650-329-4827
Silverman, Stanley (Stan) A.silver@usgs.gov650-329-4862
Simmons, Lynn lynns@usgs.gov206-543-9024
Skoumal, Robert rskoumal@usgs.gov650-329-5141
Smith, Deborah E.deborahsmith@usgs.gov626-583-6048
Smith, James (Jim) A.jimsmith@usgs.gov650-329-5667
Snyder, Hollice (Andy) asnyder@usgs.gov805-463-2382
Spudich, Paul A.spudich@usgs.gov415-200-7425
Stanley, Aaron L.astanley@usgs.gov650-329-5394
Stark, Keith kfstark@starkconsulting.com626-583-6729
Steidl, Jamison (Jamie) jsteidl@usgs.gov650-329-4779
Stein, Ross rstein@usgs.gov
Stephens, Christopher (Chris) D.cdstephens@usgs.gov650-329-4752
Stern, Laura A.lstern@usgs.gov650-329-4811
Sumy, Danielle danielle.sumy@gmail.com626-583-7814
Sutton, Thurman (Dave) D.tsutton@usgs.gov626-827-5031
Svarc, Jerry L.jsvarc@usgs.gov650-329-4815
Svitek, Joseph R.jsvitek@usgs.gov650-329-4830
T
Thatcher, Wayne R.thatcher@usgs.gov650-329-4810
Thomas, Valerie I.vthomas@usgs.gov626-583-7820
Tinsley, III, John C.jtinsley@usgs.gov650-329-4928
Tomey, Jack W.tomey@usgs.gov650-329-4772
Tongamoa, Asena G.atongamoa@usgs.gov650-329-4861
Torres, Maribel mtorres@usgs.gov650-329-5386
V
van der Elst, Nicholas J.nvanderelst@usgs.gov626-583-6042
Varma, Asha R.avarma@usgs.gov650-329-5414
Verma, Kavita kverma@usgs.gov650-329-4276
von Huene, Roland rhuene@mindspring.com530-644-6078
W
Wadstrup, Sarahann (Sarah) swadstrup@usgs.gov650-329-4135
Wang, Fei feiwang@usgs.gov
Wang, Yali ywang@usgs.gov650-329-4804
Ward, John jjward@usgs.gov650-329-4924
Weaver, Craig S.craig@usgs.gov206-553-0627
Wicks, Charles (Chuck) W.cwicks@usgs.gov650-329-4874
Wolin, Emily ewolin@usgs.gov303-273-8589
Y
Yelin, Thomas S.yelin@usgs.gov206-553-1937
Yong, Alan K.yong@usgs.gov626-583-7816
Yoon, Clara cyoon@usgs.gov626-583-7820
Z
Zimmermann, Brett bzimmermann@usgs.gov206-553-1937