Office Staff

Contacts for Southern California

Name E-mail
Arnold Acosta acosta@usgs.gov
Edna Anjal anjal@usgs.gov
Aris Aspiotes aaspiotes@usgs.gov
John Bwarie jbwarie@usgs.gov
Elizabeth Cochran ecochran@usgs.gov
Bill Curtis bcurtis@gps.caltech.edu
Jason De Cristofaro jdecristofaro@usgs.gov
Sandra Dedeaux sdedeaux@usgs.gov
Dan Determan ddeterman@usgs.gov
Bob Dollar dollar@usgs.gov
Karen Felzer kfelzer@usgs.gov
Irving Flores iflores@usgs.gov
Doug Given doug@usgs.gov
Rob Graves rwgraves@usgs.gov
Karina Gutierrez kgutierrez@usgs.gov
Susan Hough hough@usgs.gov
Ken Hudnut hudnut@usgs.gov
Lucy Jones jones@usgs.gov
Katherine Kendrick kendrick@usgs.gov
Nancy King nking@usgs.gov
Robert Leeper rleeper@usgs.gov
Richard Lianggan rlianggan@usgs.gov
Scott Lydeen scotty@gps.caltech.edu
Dawn McCarthy dmccarthy@usgs.gov
Morgan Page mpage@usgs.gov
Richard Peats rpeats@usgs.gov
Sue Perry scperry@usgs.gov
Kate Scharer kscharer@usgs.gov
Stan Schwarz stans@gps.caltech.edu
Danielle Sumy danielle.sumy@gmail.com
Thurman Dave Sutton dsutton@gps.caltech.edu
Valerie Thomas vthomas@usgs.gov
Allan Walter awwalter@usgs.gov
Alan Yong yong@usgs.gov

Directions to the USGS Pasadena Office

From the 134/210 Freeway:

Take the 134 East and follow the signs to Pasadena (210E).
Exit at Lake Ave. and go right (South) for several city blocks.
Turn left on Del Mar.
Continue below from Del Mar.

From the 110 Pasadena Freeway:

Take the 110N until it ends in Pasadena.
Keep going straight (on Arroyo which is what the freeway turns into).
Turn right (East) on Del Mar.
Continue below from Del Mar.
From Del Mar:

Turn right on Wilson Ave. Go through the stop sign at San Pasqual, and the office is a few houses down on the right. The address is 525 S. Wilson and the house is yellow with black shutters.
The "Geological Survey" house is #39 on the Caltech campus map.