Earthquake Science Center Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | v | W | Y

Sort by: Last Name | Location

A
Aagaard, Brad baagaard@usgs.gov650-329-47893A-147
Acosta, Arnold acosta@usgs.gov626-583-7234
Ahmad, Mohammad mahmad@usgs.gov626-768-100510
Allen, Gregory L.gallen@usgs.gov650-329-46953-216C
Anjal, Edna C.anjal@usgs.gov626-583-7235
Aspiotes, Aris aspiotes@gps.caltech.edu626-583-7228
Atwater, Brian F.atwater@usgs.gov206-553-2927370 Johnson Hall Proper
Avdievitch, Nikita N.navdievitch@usgs.gov650-329-47543-201E
B
Baker, Lawrence M.baker@usgs.gov650-329-56083A-137
Baltay, Annemarie S.abaltay@usgs.gov650-329-47593A-155
Barall, Michael mbinv@invisiblesoft.com650-329-56313A-147
Barbour, Andrew (Andy)abarbour@usgs.gov650-329-48033A-130
Barnett, Elizabeth eli@usgs.gov206-553-0153321 Old Oceanography Bldg, South Campus
Beeler, Nick (Nicholas)nbeeler@usgs.gov360-993-8987
Bennett, Michael J.mjbennett@usgs.gov650-329-48903-216E
Blair, James Lukelblair@usgs.gov650-329-47073-216D
Boatwright, John boat@usgs.gov650-329-56093A-135
Boore, David M.boore@usgs.gov650-329-56163A-159
Borcherdt, Roger D.borcherdt@usgs.gov650-329-56193A-123
Bowen, David dbowen@usgs.gov260-553-0627210
Boze, Lee-Gray lboze@usgs.gov650-329-56744-105C
Brocher, Thomas M.brocher@usgs.gov650-329-47373-202B
Brooks, Benjamin A.bbrooks@usgs.gov650-329-54363-215G
C
Campbell, Donyell L.donyell@usgs.gov650-329-47823-210N
Catchings, Rufus D.catching@usgs.gov650-329-47493-215N
Celebi, Mehmet celebi@usgs.gov650-329-56233A-119
Cervantes, Trudy E.tcervantes@usgs.gov650-329-56533-210L
Chan, Joanne jchan@usgs.gov650-329-55163-215Q
Chen, Siwen 650-329-48043-216
Chulick, Gary gchulick@usgs.gov650-329-52543-229K
Cochran, Elizabeth S.ecochran@usgs.gov626-583-7238403
Criley, Coyn ccriley@usgs.gov650-329-55183-220; 4-208
Croker, David S.croker@usgs.gov650-329-469711-40A
Crummey, Jacob jcrummey@usgs.gov(626) 768-1009
Curiel, Pauline pcuriel@usgs.gov650-329-48383-210H
Curtis, Bill bcurtis@gps.caltech.edu626-583-7819
D
Davis, Donyelle dkdavis@usgs.gov626-583-7811101
De Cristofaro, Jason L.jdecristofaro@usgs.gov626-583-7230001
De Leon-Cabral, Jocelyn jdeleoncabral@usgs.gov650-329-42703-210E
DeLong, Stephen B.sdelong@usgs.gov650-329-52543-201A
Determan, Daniel N. (Dan)ddeterman@usgs.gov626-583-6729104
Detweiler, Shane shane@usgs.gov650-329-51923-216B1
Dietz, Lynn D.dietz@usgs.gov650-329-552011-07
Dollar, Robert S.dollar@usgs.gov626-583-7227
Dreiling, Jennifer jdreiling@usgs.gov650-329-55523-215C
E
Ellsworth, William L.ellsworth@usgs.gov650-329-47843A-109
Erdem, Jemile jerdem@usgs.gov650-329-47143-233D
Evans, Eileen eevans@usgs.gov650-329-47793-215E
Evans, John R.jrevans@usgs.gov831-460-7593
F
Falepouono, Melody mfalepouono@usgs.gov650-329-56223-210J
Felzer, Karen kfelzer@usgs.gov626-583-7822
Fletcher, Jon Peter B.jfletcher@usgs.gov650-329-56283A-141
Flores, Irving J.iflores@usgs.gov626-583-6806
Fogleman, Kent A.fogleman@usgs.gov650-329-474511-44
Frankel, Arthur D. (Art)afrankel@usgs.gov206-553-0626
Fuis, Gary S.fuis@usgs.gov650-329-47583-215I
G
Gann, Anthony G. agann@usgs.gov626-583-6803104
Garcia, Susan garcia@usgs.gov650-329-466811-05
Gardner, Lourdes lgardner@usgs.gov650-329-48553-210D1
Given, Douglas D.doug@usgs.gov626-583-7812
Glassmoyer, Gary N.glassmoyer@usgs.gov650-329-563211-41
Goldman, Mark goldman@usgs.gov650-329-54963-215P
Gomberg, Joan Sgomberg@usgs.gov206-616-5581
Graves, Robert W.rwgraves@usgs.gov626-583-7239
Guillemot, Christian (Chris)cguillemot@usgs.gov650-329-56303A-158
Gutierrez, Karina kgutierrez@usgs.gov626-768-1001101
H
Haefner, Scott A.shaefner@usgs.gov650-329-48543A-143
Hamilton, John jhamilton@usgs.gov650-329-563611-40B
Hanks, Thomas C.thanks@usgs.gov650-329-56343A-153
Hardebeck, Jeanne jhardebeck@usgs.gov650-329-47113A-133
Harris, Ruth A.harris@usgs.gov650-329-48423A-149
Hearn, Elizabeth H. (Liz)ehearn@usgs.gov650-329-48103-215A
Hecker, Suzanne shecker@usgs.gov650-329-56553-215J
Hickman, Steve hickman@usgs.gov650-329-48073A-129
Hodges, Mitchell J.650-329-471211-59
Holzer, Thomas L.tholzer@usgs.gov650-329-56373-215D
Hough, Susan E.hough@usgs.gov626-583-7224
Hudnut, Kenneth W.hudnut@usgs.gov626-583-7232
I
Isken, Marius misken@usgs.gov650-329-48043-216
J
Jaffey, Stephen sjaffey@usgs.gov650-329-47043A-128
Johnston, Malcolm J.mal@usgs.gov650-329-48123A-139
Jungblut, Walter L.jungblut@usgs.gov650-329-486011-29
K
Kalkan, Erol ekalkan@usgs.gov650-329-51463A-101
Kaven, Joern (Ole)okaven@usgs.gov650-329-46753A-120
Kendrick, Katherine J.kendrick@usgs.gov626-583-7821
Kilgore, Brian D.bkilgore@usgs.gov650-329-48594-109
Kirby, Stephen skirby@usgs.gov650-329-48473-214A
Klein, Frederick W.klein@usgs.gov650-329-479411-13
Knudsen, Keith L.kknudsen@usgs.gov650-329-51543-202A
Kohler, William M.kohler@usgs.gov650-329-476111-31
Krawczyk, Max mkrawczyk@usgs.gov650-329-42483-221E
Krueger, John P.jkrueger@usgs.gov650-329-473011-50
L
Langbein, John O.langbein@usgs.gov650-329-48533A-127
Lee, William H.K. (Willie)whklee@usgs.gov650-329-47813-214B
Lee, John jlee@usgs.gov650-329-4738
Lienkaemper, James J.jlienk@usgs.gov650-329-56423-215H
Llenos, Andrea L.allenos@usgs.gov650-329-55623A-157
Lockner, David dlockner@usgs.gov650-329-48263A-103
Logan, Vicki vlogan@usgs.gov650-329-4767Bldg. 11-49 (A Labs)
Lozos, Julian jlozos@usgs.gov650-329-51533A-120
Luetgert, James H.luetgert@usgs.gov650-329-476311-03
Lugo, Lisa E.llugo@usgs.gov650-329-47503-210M
Lydeen, William S. (Scott)slydeen@usgs.gov626-827-5035
Lynch, David K.dlynch@usgs.gov626-768-1001206
M
Macbeth, Harold C.macbeth@usgs.gov650-329-470511-09B
MacDonald, Tim G.tmacdonald@usgs.gov650-329-514111-51
McClain, Adria R.amcclain@usgs.gov650-329-560211-60
McClearn, Robert mcclearn@usgs.gov650-329-4716
McCrory, Patricia A.pmccrory@usgs.gov650-329-56773A-121
McGarr, Arthur F.mcgarr@usgs.gov650-329-56453A-125
Merritt, Jonah M.jmerritt@usgs.gov650-329-569611-26
Meyer, Jane jmeyer@usgs.gov650-329-47413-210D
Michael, Andrew J.michael@usgs.gov650-329-47773A-115
Minson, Sarah E.
Mooney, Walter D.mooney@usgs.gov650-329-47643-215M
Moore, Diane E.dmoore@usgs.gov650-329-48253A-131
Morrow, Carolyn A.cmorrow@usgs.gov650-329-48243A-107
Murray, Jessica (Jess)jrmurray@usgs.gov650-329-48643A-105
Myren, Glenn Douglas (Doug)dmyren@usgs.gov650-329-48583A-140
N
Naiker, Hemendra (Bobby)hnaiker@usgs.gov650-329-4135bldg. 20
Noce, Thomas E.tnoce@usgs.gov435-259-5676
Noda, Shunta snoda@usgs.gov650-329-48403A-113
Norris, Robert D.norris@usgs.gov206-616-0942
O
Oppenheimer, David H.oppen@usgs.gov650-329-479211-01
P
Packard, Bob bp3417@juno.com626-583-7823
Page, Morgan T mpage@usgs.gov626-583-6804404
Perez, Stevan L.sperez@usgs.gov626-583-6802306
Phillips, Ellen (Eleyne)ephillips@usgs.gov650-329-54633-216A
Pickering, Alexandra apickering@usgs.gov650-329-47973-220A
Plafker, George gplafker@usgs.gov650-329-56893-216F
Pollitz, Frederick fpollitz@usgs.gov650-329-48213A-151
Ponti, Dan dponti@usgs.gov650-329-56793-201B
Prentice, Carol S.cprentice@usgs.gov650-329-56903-215L
R
Raleigh, Barry braleigh@usgs.gov650-329-46783-229K
Raymond, Philip praymond@usgs.gov650-329-472911-43
Reneau, David B.NOAC650-329-471911-57
Robles, Salvador Nsrobles@usgsgov650-329-509411-40B
Roeloffs, Evelyn A.evelynr@usgs.gov360-993-8937
Rosa, Carla M.crosa@usgs.gov650-329-47603-201F
Rountree, Nancy nrountree@usgs.gov650-329-56383-210F
Rubinstein, Justin L.jrubinstein@usgs.gov650-329-48523A-111
Rymer, Michael J.mrymer@usgs.gov650-329-56493-204
S
Saburomaru, Martha marthas@usgs.gov650-329-48843-210G
Savage, James C.jasavage@usgs.gov650-329-48133-220C
Scharer, Katherine M. (Kate)kscharer@usgs.gov626-583-7240209
Schwartz, David P.dschwartz@usgs.gov650-329-56513-210D
Schwarz, Stan sschwarz@usgs.gov626-583-7231
Seekins, Linda C.seekins@usgs.gov650-329-56613-227A
Sell, Russell rwsell@usgs.gov650-329-56923A-118
Sessoms, Richard J. (Josh)rsessoms@usgs.gov626-583-6793
Shashidhar, D. Shashi 650-329-48523A-111
Sherrod, Brian bsherrod@usgs.gov206-553-0153235 Johnson Hall Proper
Sickler, Robert rsickler@usgs.gov650-329-48273-215K
Silverman, Stanley A. (Stan)silver@usgs.gov650-329-48623A-143
Simmons, Lynn lynns@usgs.gov206-543-9024137 QRC building
Smith, Deborah Edeborahsmith@usgs.gov650-329-48933A-143
Smith, James A. (Jim)jimsmith@usgs.gov650-329-566711-23
Snyder, Hollice (Andy)asnyder@usgs.gov805-463-238270578 Parkfield-Coalinga Rd San Miguel CA 93451
Spudich, Paul A.spudich@usgs.gov650-329-56543A-145
Staisch, Lydia 206-663-0153
Stanley, Aaron L.astanley@usgs.gov650-329-53943-233B
Stanley, Danielle ddstanley@usgs.gov650-329-43593-210K
Stark, Keith kfstark@starkconsulting.com626-583-6729
Stein, Ross rstein@usgs.gov650-329-48403A-113
Stein, Nicholas (Nick)nstein@usgs.gov650-329-568611-26
Stephens, Christopher cdstephens@usgs.gov650-329-475211-56
Stern, Laura A.lstern@usgs.gov650-329-48114-105B
Summers, Robert S.rsummers@usgs.gov650-329-482311-58
Sumy, Danielle danielle.sumy@gmail.com626-583-781415
Sutton, James M.jsutton@usgs.gov650-329-48343A-112
Sutton, Thurman D. (Dave)tsutton@usgs.gov626-827-5031
Svarc, Jerry L.jsvarc@usgs.gov650-329-48153-220B
Svitek, Joseph R.jsvitek@usgs.gov650-329-48309E-
T
Tam, Roy tam@usgs.gov650-329-474311-55
Thatcher, Wayne R.thatcher@usgs.gov650-329-48103-215A
Thomas, Valerie I.vthomas@usgs.gov626-583-7820
Tinsley, III, John C.jtinsley@usgs.gov650-329-49283-215B
Tomey, Jack W.tomey@usgs.gov650-329-477211-53
Tongamoa, Asena G.atongamoa@usgs.gov650-329-48613-210
Torres, Maribel mtorres@usgs.gov650-329-53863-210I
Treece, Bret btreece@usgs.gov650-329-47603-201F
V
Varma, Asha R.avarma@usgs.gov650-329-54143-210
Verma, Kavita kverma@usgs.gov650-329-427611-45
v
von Huene, Roland rhuene@mindspring.com530-644-6078
W
Wadstrup, Sarahann (Sarah)swadstrup@usgs.gov650-329-4135bldg. 20
Walter, Allan W.awwalter@usgs.gov626-583-7225
Walter, Stephen R. (Steve)swalter@usgs.gov650-329-474811-56B
Wang, Fei feiwang@usgs.gov3A-128
Wang, Yali ywang@usgs.gov650-329-48043-216
Weaver, Craig S.craig@usgs.gov206-553-0627Basement of Johnson Annex
Wendt, Karen J.kwendt@usgs.gov650-329-48663-216B2
Wicks, Charles W.cwicks@usgs.gov650-329-48743-201C
Witmer, Justin jwitmer@usgs.gov650-329-472011-58
Y
Yelin, Thomas S.yelin@usgs.gov206-553-1937Basement of Johnson Annex
Yong, Alan K.yong@usgs.gov626-583-7816