SOUTHEAST OF LOYALTY ISLANDS

Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 16:01:00 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 03:01:00 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 12:31:00 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 12:01:00 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 11:01:00 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 10:01:00 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 09:01:00 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatl
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 08:01:00 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 07:01:00 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 06:01:00 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 06:01:00 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 11:01:00 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 12:01:00 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 01:01:00 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 02:01:00 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 04:01:00 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 05:01:00 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 06:01:00 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 07:01:00 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 04:01:00 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 05:01:00 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 06:01:00 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 07:01:00 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 06:01:00 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 07:01:00 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 07:31:00 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 08:01:00 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 08:31:00 PM - Kabul
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 09:01:00 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 09:31:00 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 10:01:00 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 11:01:00 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 12:01:00 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 01:01:00 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 02:01:00 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 03:01:00 AM - Magadan
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 04:01:00 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 12:01:00 AM - Perth
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 01:31:00 AM - Darwin
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 02:01:00 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 02:31:00 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 03:01:00 AM - Sidney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 04:01:00 AM - Fiji
Sunday, December 28, 2003 at 05:01:00 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 05:01:00 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, December 27, 2003 at 06:01:00 AM - Tahiti